Who sees my phone number?

For security reasons, the calling feature is active 15 minutes prior to trip time, only if both users confirmed to be ride-mates. Otherwise, nobody sees any phone numbers.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.